How do I delete my website backup?
You can delete the website backup by logging on to your account from the dashboard.
Click on the “Delete Website” button beside the website profile that you would like to delete.
You will then be asked to confirm if you would like to delete the account profile.
Click on “Yes” and your website profile will then be deleted.
Please note that once you delete the website backup, you will not be able to recover the backup files.