This guide will show you on how to disable backups for either webspaces or databases.
1) Log into the Site Backup panel
A guide on how you can log into SiteBackup can be found here: https://help.blacknight.com/hc/en-us/articles/212519849-Site-Backup-How-to-Access-Site-Backup
2) Select the 2nd green icon (which looks like a clock) beside the item that you wish to disable to edit the scheduele.
3. Change the dropdown and change it to "On Demand".
That will allow you to keep the entry in the Site Backup but it will not backup unless you tell Site Backup to do so.
4. Click on "Save" to accept the changes.
Now you have disabled backing up for that webspace and/or database.
Please see our other Site Backup articles which can be found here.
Article is closed for comments.